Light theme:
On
Off
Elizaveta (ID: 861921) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 22
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Hair color: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a man with whom it will be easy for me and my days will be filled with bright colors. If you adore animals as much as I do, this is a huge PLUS! We could make this world a little kinder together. From relationships, I want to get and learn a lot of new things and get together new and cool emotions! I am a man of dreams and desires, together we can come to new goals. I want to meet a sincere man who likes to make a girl happy and loved. In return, I also promise to do everything possible so that I become a part and the beginning of your happy life !

About me : I have a higher education from an architectural university. After uni, I continue to study architecture and have already been involved in projects for private houses. I dream of building my own house according to my own project. I try to develop skills in drawing and art. I have a favorite pet cat. I spare no time and visit shelters to help animals, because once I helped my pet too. I consider myself an open person to everything new)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : travelling, shopping, architecture, drawing, cooking

Job : architect-designer