Light theme:
Khrystyna (ID: 497975) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 26
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I am looking for a strong and independent man who will love and appreciate me. He should be kind and sympathetic, gentle and sincere.

About me : I know how to bring joy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness and independence.

My goals for the future : Make a career as a lawyer, start a family with your beloved husband, build a wonderful house with a beautiful garden, and a place to relax.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Previously, I traveled around Europe. My dream is to visit Norway

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think and dream a lot about a happy life, in my house with children and future husband

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Detectives, TV series, comedies

My favorite food : Ukrainian food

Pets in my life : My favorite cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am very hardworking

Talking about sports : I go to the gym

The five things I can't live without : Gratitude, honor, hard work, love, kindness

You should message me if : You are not afraid of new acquaintances and are ready to share time with me ... Get to know me closer.

Job : I worked as a waitress when I was a student. I am always loving and independent. I was studying to be a lawyer at the moment, I am already going through an internship in my profession.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!