Light theme:
Yana (ID: 515161) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 29
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I am here to find my soul mate, my most desirable man, my beloved one! I would be happy if my man was wisdom, sincere and reliable!

About me : I am feminine, sensual and romantic woman. I am carring person, I need to find a man and give all my love to him. Always go through life with optimistic spirit! I love to have fun and my friends call me celebration girl.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Being Sincere!!!!

My goals for the future : Create a family! Just become sincere HAPPY!!!!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I really dream to see the world! any part of those places I have never seen before)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream people to become kinder! Then everything would be much better in our world)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love watching all kind of movies... I have different tastes in everything... I can;t tell i like only drama... or just rock music... I believe that in every type there will be lots of wonderful things to read, to watch or to listen)

My favorite food : I mostly love to eat everything... Just do not like kiwi)))

Pets in my life : I do not have pets now, but I love all animals))) So if you have some pet, i will be so happy to make friends with him or with her)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking

Talking about sports : I am very active woman and have tried lots of sports) My favorite one is cardio for now)

The five things I can't live without : Smile, internet, tooth brush, coffee, books

You should message me if : You want to spend nice time talking to me, and maybe after knowing me closer - fell in love)))

Job : Bank worker