Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 358762) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : All that I want from my man is sincere feelings for me. And I am ready to give in return all my tenderness and care .   Of course, I will not refuse something romantic. Come to me right now and its already will make me smile) . I think my smile can make your days a lot brighter and may be warm your soul and heart . I believe that I will meet on this site someone very special, man of my dream . Can be YOU ? I hope my words will help you know me better and make desire open me all . Im wait you so much ! Need LOVE in my life.

About me : Kind, polite, cheerful, able to love and give my care)) I am also hardworking, I love work and love cooking, sweet lady with her unique charm and charisma)))) Heheh

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : active, purposeful, sincere, cheerful, honest

My goals for the future : Bright diverse life, saturated days with your loved one nearby)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : Unfortunately I did not visit other countries except Ukraine, but in the near future I would really like to))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite books by T. Gubskaya “City of Marble Angels”, D. Cameron “The Artist's Way”, Joe Dispenza “The Power of the Subconscious” Your favorite movies The Great Era, Rublevka Cop, Gentlemen, Bad Guys 3

My favorite food : Rolls, something sweet

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sports, nature photo

Talking about sports : Aerial gymnastics

The five things I can't live without : love, family, friends, food, nature

You should message me if : If you would like to know me closer than just flipping my profile then write to me and we could find something in common)))

Job : Commodity expert, sales representative, sales manager