Light theme:
Anna (ID: 878143) Offline
Status: I want to run ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 38
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to meet a man who, like me, is ready for such feelings, looks at the world positively, has a good sense of humor. a man who knows what he wants and does not refuse it at the slightest difficulty. if you are ready for the changes that will occur in your life with my appearance, let's get acquainted.

About me : I am a young active woman, although I look like a teenager. I am kind and intelligent, but at the same time, if necessary, I can use a strong word and stand up for myself. I like walks in the fresh air, travel, ringing laughter and delicious food. I learn to enjoy life and every moment. I believe that a smile and humor is what makes us young and helps to cope with all life's problems. and of course I believe in love, it can heal and change a person. love makes us the best version of ourselves, opens up new sides of you.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spain

Pets in my life : I have a cat

Job : Dental surgery clinic administrator