Light theme:
Elena (ID: 348780) Offline
Status: Where are you, my one and only. I'm really looking forward to you....
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a kind and nice man who will love me real)). Which will make my life only better and I will answer the same in return)). For me no metter difference in age or distance. I believe that everyone has a second half. Thats why I decided looking for my half here! The main thing is feelings and a desire to be with each other)))). what you think about this? Write me . I will wait you !

About me : I am a cheerful, sincere lady who is in a hurry to find her partner here))) I believe in fate and I believe that there is no difference in age or distance, the main thing is feelings and a desire to meet each other))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : openness, smile, loyalty, honesty, hardworking

My goals for the future : Plans like all girls))) Create a large family and give birth to smart and beautiful children to my beloved man)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was never unfortunately but I always dreamed of visiting Paris and Venice

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite music is always different, I listen to everything)) depending on the mood) I like to read books about psychology, or novels. Films that I like Comedy, or science fiction)))

My favorite food : I like sweets, fruits, cakes)))

Pets in my life : I do not have any pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is playing on the phono) I like to watch movies or drink tea and talk with friends

Talking about sports : I love running, fitness and swimming

The five things I can't live without : without family, friends, work, food and apartment

You should message me if : If you think that I am worthy of your attention and you saw in me something more)))

Job : Nurse