Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 160306) Offline
Status: my look will show you all my desires mmm...
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 50
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Drinker: Socially drinker
Smoker: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I earn enough to provide not only themselves, but also their future and that of their children. So my salary men are not so important .. For the first real relationship that's needed is an understanding of and ability to compromise .. I'm not a teenager so I know exactly what you need a real man believe that on this site I will get my love and this summer we go on vacation together already my vacation will not be alone)

About me : I can describe myself as an intelligent lady, without bad habits, with kind heart, I love a healthy way of life, sports, I always in the good form, love healthy meal, I dream to travel, I like to read, visit cultural places, I well dance, I am fond of philosophy. I know a lot of secrets to make man happy. I have decided to be on this site and search for you my special man, I will devote myself completely to you! I never give up! I have a lot of goals and dreams! And I hope you could share them with me Smile I can say a lot about myself here and in our letters, but I think only real meeting could show you that I am the best what you could have in your life... Will you check it?