Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 118452) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 41
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : i am looking for a kind, affectionate, attentive, generous and reliable man. the main thing that the relations are built on is trust; therefore i want my husband to be shrewd and understanding. we should always take care about each other and i do not want any quarrels to appear in our family. but if we have difficulties or something goes wrong, we should just sit together, think about the problem and try to find the right way how to solve it. i hope you’ll be just the man i need and we’ll cope wisely together with all the obstacles if only they appear on our path.

About me : i am a kind, caring, fun-loving, intelligent and romantic person. i like to communicate with people therefore i am always friendly, open-hearted and ready to help when it is necessary. i’m also responsible, reliable and have a wonderful sense of humor.

My travel destinations (past or future) : i like traveling very much. my dream is to have a voyage round the world and to see the most famous and beautiful places with my beloved man.

Talking about sports : i like being active and never sit about doing nothing, because the movement is the life.

You should message me if : i believe that the sense of life is the love. because what can be more perfect then to love and to be loved, to live for somebody’s sake and make ones life brighter and more colored, to bring somebody luck and joy? if you think the same way, you should write me:)

Job : Education / Academia