Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 131307) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Light blonde
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I dream to find someone caring, understanding and tender. I would love my man to be ready to devote his heart only for me. I want my marriage to be one and only for all my life, I am family-oriented girl and I really think that relationship and my man are the most important in life. I believe I deserve to be loved and I want to love for an answer. So I am waiting for my future husband to come to my life and to hold me with all his love and tenderness

About me : I am always honest, faithful, and someone you can always trust. I am very affectionate and love to show my affection. I love cuddling and long slow deep kisses.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am merry and happy girl and my life is full of hobbies, interests and positive moments. I like to take care of myself and I try to look good always, does not matter where I am. I like to go out with my friends, we play volleyball or bowling and sometimes go for picnics or to dance. When I was a small girl I was dreaming to become a public prosecutor, but I am a stylist and I like my job, I like when girl's eyes shine because of a new image and ungraded beauty and I feel glad because it is my merit. I like to watch romantic movies and maybe this is why I am so dreemy sometimes.

Job : Medicine / Health