Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 705087) Offline
Status: Maybe you’re a man that I waiting?…...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a passionate loving man, who knows how to please his woman, create comfort and romantic for her, can listen her, support in good and bad times, who is wise. This man will give the same same amount of love and care I will give him.

About me : I am romantic , passionate and caring ukrainian lady for a good man who wants to feel maximum of love, tender and positive emotions every day! I am like a wild rose, do you want to touch my beauty? I like many things in my life, I have hobbies and I am active. I am caring mother, and good housewife, I am a volcano of passions. I love nature and sport, good music and warm summer, juice and berries, candies and ice-cream, Will I have luck to treat you???

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : loyalty, justice

My goals for the future : meet a good man to create relationship

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to fall in love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedies, like to sing a lot

My favorite food : I like homy dishes

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : All things I do I try to do my best

Talking about sports : dancing, fitness

The five things I can't live without : Water, food, shower, clothing, shelter

You should message me if : You want to try new emotions with me

Job : the hairdresser