Light theme:
Karina (ID: 354604) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 24
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : Looking for a sweet, tender reliable man. The one who will care for me and give me his love.

About me : I am active, sporty, bright and happy! What else do you need?:))) I take life as it is and I try to live every moment to the fullest! My credo is whatever happens, smile!) You can also call me a dreamer coz I like to dream)) Would you like to dream with me?:) We can dream together and we can make our dreams reality!)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerety

My goals for the future : To have a happy family)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel with my beloved) I would love to visit Rome and Venice! These are the places I would love to visit!!)))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about future, a happy future))

My favorite food : Chinese

Pets in my life : Cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking)))))

Talking about sports : Swimming and morning run)

The five things I can't live without : love, laughter, morning coffe, nice movie, wonderful mood!)

You should message me if : If you are looking for the same as me)

Job : Cook