Light theme:
Elena (ID: 299952) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I value many qualities but I can say to you that image and age are not important for me. If somebody ask me what is important for me. This is feeling I would like to resign myself to control of my man. I hope to find a man with a kind heart, strong character and passionate look. Your love will be the best present for me.

About me : I am romantic, loving, affectionate, kind-hearted, empathetic, honest and open minded lady. I am a believer of love, I enjoy watching stars in the sky, walking along the beach in the moonlight, hearing the waves of the sea. I like treating others the way I want to be treated. I value true friendship and loyal when It comes to relationships. I am a simple, kind and open person. I treasure family values and I'm a traditional in my views about family life and making home a cozy place. I believe in sharing good things with my man and creating a nice atmosphere of joy, happiness, and love around us.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, good attitude to the people around, generosity, kindness, erudition.

My goals for the future : I want to travel!!! I really want to see the world! Also, I want to get an education and build a family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never was abroad. But really I want to go completely around the world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream - this is my future family. I want to have robust, happy family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Genre of music I prefer to listen to the line depends on my mood. There is not a genre of music that I had not liked. As for movies, I love drama.

My favorite food : I love banana pancakes. And cook them and eat.

Pets in my life : I do not have a pet, I hope that it will soon appear. I really want a kitten.

The five things I can't live without : I do not want to think about things without which I can not live)

You should message me if : If you like me very much)

Job : I'm not working at the moment.