Light theme:
Irina (ID: 858015) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 35
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am a woman who will trust someone who smiles sincerely. In most cases, the smile and the eyes decide a lot. They show the way to a person's soul, and nothing else matters. If you are the one who will always respect me as a woman and take care of me as your greatest treasure. I will be yours. I want to convey to you only one thing, I do not need a perfect man or a prince on a white horse ... Your money does not interest me! I would like to see a man with a soul in you first of all! Material status, appearance and well-being can vary in life. But your heart is not. If you are sincere, this will be enough for me.

About me : I look like a wild woman, but I can be tamed. I consider myself a very sociable woman, I am also a good friend and very responsible, I like to be always in a good mood and to be a positive girl in any situation. I have a great sense of humor, and I appreciate the same qualities in people. I can also say that I am a kind and very loyal woman. I am a family man, and I am not vindictive and I forgive people for their mistakes, because I hope that next time they will do better. In life I do everything to be proud of myself and my deeds. It is very important for me to be kind, sympathetic, conscious! I am sure that the more such people around, the better and kinder our world becomes.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, honesty, justice, responsiveness

My goals for the future : build a family

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA, India, Australia

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pop, Jazz, Deep House Angel A A holiday romance

My favorite food : Ukrainian, Italian cuisine

Job : assistant cook