Light theme:
Yana (ID: 318400) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : He is the man with whom it is possible to relax and be happy, who doesn’t criticize, not judge you every single day for many times, who doesn’t grumble all the time, who can relax and enjoy the life together with me! I need the supportive and genuine person, positive, loving. Also I would like him to develop himself, because I am doing this.

About me : I am always opened for everything new that is why I am here. Not to have fun and collect admirers. My darling man will find me romantic, but with a real look at life. I have an active life style, work, do sport, dance, socialize with friends, discover new places, etc.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : intelligence, ability to behave, decency

My goals for the future : to meet my man

My travel destinations (past or future) : Usa, South America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to create a strong family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : dramas, melodramas.

My favorite food : Italian food, Ukrainian food, Japenese food.

Pets in my life : parrots, dogs, cats, fish, horses

My hobbies and what I'm good at : reding books, sport

Talking about sports : horse riding, jogging, dancing

The five things I can't live without : Relatives, friends, friendship, loveness, passion.

You should message me if : Thank you for your time and reading my profile..... You can see that I am real Ukrainian Girl (hopefully you will find me hot) and also read my letter! Feel free to ask me any questions you wish! Also feel free to invite me for a real date!)

Job : an organizer of events