Light theme:
Ulyana (ID: 193214) Offline
Status: You immediately need MY CURE;))!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I've always imagined myself with be with a man who's independent, but also ready to live and think together, look for compromise and never to argue about small things. Besides, I am looking for an intelligent personality, with life goals and nice character. Would be wonderful to find an equal partner.

About me : What do men notice first in a woman? Mostly her beauty and and may be even charming smile.. But i think, you need to look at me more attentively)) I know I am beautiful woman, but I will let you know my inner world, don’t you mind?) I am the one who is always ready to help people; tender and delicate. I love life. The one you can share your thoughts and feelings with. A lady, you can wake up with, eat breakfast, be loving with. I am a woman who is here for you and with you. I am a woman who will support you and who will love you for who you really are. I am a woman who will be there when you get home from work. A a lady, who can help to achieve your dreams... I value eternal things and feelings, I believe, we all came to this life to make it special for somebody!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : bigh heart

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : NYC!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : good future with the one i love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Action movies

My favorite food : Steaks qith grilled vegs

Pets in my life : i want a dog)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : i like fitness

The five things I can't live without : fun, laughter, kisses, optimism, love

You should message me if : you know how to love and want to be loved

Job : Doctor