Light theme:
Yulianna (ID: 821763) Offline
Status: Looking for amour...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable, intelligent man who knows exactly what he wants and is ready to go hand in hand with me. We may have different interests and hobbies, but our goals must match! I want a man to be my reliable friend and passionate lover. So that we can talk all night long or just be around in a cozy silence WRITE TO ME! and let's find out if we're compatible!

About me : I like to try and discover something new for myself, I am often driven by interest. Pretty goal-oriented person. At the same time, I am sensitive and vulnerable. I believe that we cannot build relationship without trust, communication, and love. I consider myself a happy person, to become a happy woman I lack only one thing. And like in the movie with Bruce Williams "The 5th Element", I believe that love will save the world. Do you want to be my 5th letter?)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate sincerity, honesty, kindness, compassion and understanding in people

My goals for the future : I want to enroll in a master's program and then work in a psychological center. So I want to have a family, I can’t imagine my future without this

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was abroad, namely in France, Italy, Spain, Great Britain, Greece, Turkey, Lebanon, Thailand, China, Japan and others. I would like to visit Australia, Morocco, Argentina, USA

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love Latin American music and hip-hop. I enjoy watching thriller and comedy movies on Netflix. I love books by Haruki Murakami

My favorite food : I love sweets and cakes. I prefer Italian and Ukrainian cuisine.

Pets in my life : I have 2 dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing (salsa, bachata), I like to study foreign languages (English, French), psychology.

Talking about sports : I don’t like sports very much, but I do exercises regularly, I also dance if possible

Job : I work as a psychologist. I like to help people, free their souls from the burden of the past, which undoubtedly makes their life happier and brighter.