Light theme:
Anna (ID: 497969) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 21
Weight:150 lbs. (68kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Ethnicity: Other

Looking for : I still believe in love. And maybe I can meet the love here? Many times I made a mistake in choosing a partner, but I do not lose hope! I believe, that I deserve a decent man. I believe that mutual love is, this is all real. Developing in the field of drawing. I also like to model and sew clothes. I can call myself a creative person.I have an unusual hobby: I love to discover new dishes. Trying new dishes in the restaurant, as well as creating new culinary masterpieces.

About me : I am sincere and very trusting !!! so please do not offend me. I cаme in search of love and happiness, enough pain from a past relationship... I very much love hugs !!! will you hug me on your first date? or immediately start with passionate kisses? hehe Want to know a little about me? I'm not looking for a money bag. I'm looking for a man in spirit to me who will love to laugh with me, and turn a blind eye to trivial mistakes that will be in joint future. I'm looking for someone with whom I can create a strong and positive relationship.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I value decency, responsibility and honesty in people.

My goals for the future : I want to finish my studies and start a family with a reliable person

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of going to Japan, Korea and China

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot about my future.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read books. Novels, detectives.

My favorite food : I love Asian food

Pets in my life : none

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to play the piano

Talking about sports : I sometimes go to the gym

The five things I can't live without : Asian food, interesting films, books, family and friends

You should message me if : If you are interested in a serious relationship and you like me

Job : none