Light theme:
Galina (ID: 325012) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 39
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 6'1" (1.85m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I’m a serious lady who is willing to communicate with a serious man. I’m sure we could easily talk about everything. My heart is open for love. So I keep searching for my reliable partner. I want a person who is willing to have a family in future.

About me : I'm new to online dating, but now I'm here looking for love! I still want to believe that the world hasn’t lost its kindness and sincerity, therefore I’m often searing of the cruelty of other people, - it makes me wiser… This online dating site is the first experience of virtual communication for me. This is something new and unusual. I dream to find my husband, to start a family. I know it is rather difficult to talk through the distance. But I’m ready for everything. I will be happy to get to know you better, so to see if we have something in common.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, maturity, optimistic mood, care, kindness

My goals for the future : Loving family, romantic relationship with my husband.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, tropic islands, mountains

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to spend every day with my beloved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Old romantic comedies, some history movies, detectives, thrillers, fairy-tales. Mostly classic Russian and foreign literature, poetry. Classic piano and cello music, guitar music, blues, jazz music. Music to dance

My favorite food : Fresh fruit and vegetables, creative salads. I'm good in cooking and creating recipes by myself

Pets in my life : no, but I love pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Interior design, hand-made gifts, flower compositions

Talking about sports : Gym, fitness, swimming, yoga

The five things I can't live without : I'm a simple person and I don't need much things to make me happy. The best things in my life are not things!

You should message me if : you are not just one nigh adventurer, but a serious man looking for a happy life with a good woman.

Job : I work in a shop as a consultant. My job consists of communicating with people, manners, being positive, understanding and respectful.