Light theme:
Irina (ID: 233586) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : If you are kind, responsible, strong man, with serious intentions and ready to have your own big family, please let me know. I'm sure that you can win my heart. I do not need a lot, just mutual feelings and romance. I need your soul. But be sure, in my turn I promice that will never make your mind crazy, lol

About me : As for my hobbies, when I was a child, like many girls, I was fond of dancing. Now in my free time I really like the embroidery and knitting, it really calms me. But when I feel the active energy inside, then I gladly organize various social projects: helping children, helping as a volunteers to the people from the East, also taking part in various local projects. I like to help people and my heart is blurred when others can be indifferent. I want to make our world kind and bright. I feel my destiny in it.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : If talk about myself in short, the main thing that you should know that I am romantic, sensitive and tender, friendly and caring. I love coziness and cleanliness in the house, and also I love children. I would really like to have a boy and two girls. If you read about me and you have children ) that is great for me) The mail thing to me in this life it is healthy and happy life for me and my native people. my own family. I hope that you will share this idea with me.