Light theme:
Olga (ID: 515093) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 42
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : On this best online dating site I'm looking for someone to share life with: my laughs and tears, my success and my failure, my sunny days and rainy ones as well. I need someone strong-willed, kind and serious, a man who won't take me as granted but will appreciate my thoughts, nature and temper. I need a man with a big loving heart who will be my best friend, loyal lover and get along with my daughter. I am looking for a family-oriented guy, who wants to find a bride and be happy! I hope that online dating will help me to find you my better half and finally become happy!

About me : Hello from a bride from Ukraine! Maybe it is me your future wife? If you like intelligent, smart, positive and beautiful women then you found me! I have a kind heart and wild nature; you will never be bored with me! I don't know if I am a Girl of Your Dream, but we can find out, right? Just ask me what you want to know about me! I am hardworking and loyal, I will never betray a friend, and I try to treat people with respect and equality. I dream of simple things: having a full family, cozy house with belowed people inside, morning kiss from my better half and days full of laugh and joy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : loyalty, humility, compassion and respect for others.

My goals for the future : to be successful in love and life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of seeing Egyptian pyramids and Eifel tower and visit Greece.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Game of Thrones, Love and Prejudice, Sherlock Holmes

My favorite food : I love spicy food, chinease noodles, sushi and pasta with seafood!

Talking about sports : I love going to gym and riding a bike

You should message me if : You are a grown-up man and you know exactly what you want and need. I have no time for a teenage drama, and I want to find a mature partner ready for serious relations and family!

Job : lawyer