Light theme:
Darya (ID: 238174) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 29
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I am looking for an attractive man, mind that inner beauty is by no means less attractive than outer beauty... Looking for the one, who will understand and support me. Would be great if he had some interesting hobbies, fascinating and completely new for me, because I am always open to everything new.

About me : I very open to people and like to walk at night and to listen to music. When I have spare time I like to read books, communicate with friends, because they are a huge part of my life now. In relationships I am devoted, loyal and friendly. I will make a great partner and a dedicated soul mate.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit first of all Europe, Paris and London

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite music is romantic songs and dance hits

My favorite food : cookies.. Yes, I am sweet girl!

Pets in my life : I like animals a lot;) And I want to have a cat;)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I always try something news;) I don't like to sit at one place;) My friends say that I have "awl in my ass"...It means I am very energetic girl;) He he.... My soul is romantic and tender... I write poems about my life, about y feelings...But my best poem will be in future -about my beloved man..

Talking about sports : I like volleyball on the beach

Job : journalis