Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 713283) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am searching for a responsible, interesting man, with good sense of humor. I also want him to be kind and family-oriented.I would like him to be sincere and always say what he really thinks.Life is going so fast and I dont want to waste itI want to see next to me a man who loves life and knows how to get from it maximum pleasure, hope that man of my dream will have a great sense of humor, will be kind, successful, passionate and active!

About me : Please, stop! Look around and notice THIS world! We are not perfect, but perfectness never make us happy. All we need is sincerity and common desire to share breakfast with beloved one! Happiness, is when you have the same person in life, in head, in dreams and in bed.I am sweet and tender... I like my soft character and I prefer kind people for spend time with. I can promise you will never get bored and you will always find something new in me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : the ability to tell the truth in any situation given

My goals for the future : family :) that's the most important in life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would love to travel with my future man) So far I traveled around Ukraine and I've been to Turkey once.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Among books I love romance novels and detectives I listen to different kid of music my favorite movie - The Fault in Our Stars

My favorite food : Different , but most of all I love to cook meat

Pets in my life : I have a cat :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have many different interests in life: listen nice soft music, to read books, love nature. I enjoy traveling, seeing movies, swimming, sport.

Talking about sports : In my youth I played basketball, I also enjoy swimming, fitness and dance

You should message me if : you looked at my profile more than once :)

Job : Musical director in kindergarten