Light theme:
Tamara (ID: 358960) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 46
Weight:175 lbs. (79kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thick
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : Since I am looking for a serious and long relationship, my man should be serious, reliable, self-confident person. I like attentive and caring men who never doubt themselves. I need a man who can become a defense and support for me. I dream of meeting morally and physically strong, well-groomed and fit person with a good sense of humor and a sense of tact. I want to become the only one, unique and the most beloved woman in the world. I am looking for a loyal and one-woman man. I want us to talk for hours, to look at the stars, to dream of looking each other in the eyes. I need a romantic and passionate man.

About me : I am a happy, cheerful and sensual girl. It is pretty hard to resist my charm. The energy and peace of mind are beautifully combined in me. I am a well-groomed, smart and fashionable girl but I am not obsessed with my appearance. I develop spiritually because spiritual beauty is always more attractive than external. I am a real, sincere and open girl. I love new acquaintances. I like and I know how to make the conversation. It is nice to be in my company.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Fitness, swimming (in a pool, river or the sea), dances. The most important hobby is my work. I like shooting video or photograph. I like jewelry. I would buy all the jewelry in the world.

You should message me if : Hello! Do you like new acquaintances? You can get to know a bright, energetic, self-confident and skillful girl better. It is all about me! I will be glad to our communication!

Job : cook