Light theme:
Irina (ID: 189035) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like my future man I will find here to meet with me as fast as possible in real life. I want him to be a man of actions! His cooking skills could be included))))

About me : I always try to work hard on myself, of course I am not ideal, but i am trying to develop myself in all spheres! I have no free time.....I mean I had it, but now I am looking for my man abroad - it will take all my free days, hours and seconds) because I dont want just internet correspondence and ready to give all myself to show that I am all real! I have a calm character, but if my man promises me to love me forever and cheat on me with some brunette - he should know that I am a master of sports of shooting with bow, I do it very well)))) So dont run away from me, if my love doesnt hit your heart - I have something else)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : As I have already mentioned I am a master of sports of shooting with bow. It is my main hobby and style of life. I think sport is the best way to create ourselves, it is necessary for everybody) I am glad that i got success in that kind of sport) So maybe my future man will understand that i dont drink and dont smoke for sure!! I will have degree soon - I study to be a future bank worker, I will be able to work even in international bank, coz i will have international diploma of European kind, so i hope that i will find job even if i move abroad and will be able to earn good money to feed my man))))) Last my hobby - it is that i am great cooker - that is all i could say about it - lets try it on our kitchen?)

Job : Bank Worker