Light theme:
Elina (ID: 134149) Offline
Status: Good morning...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am a single girl and looking for my special man on this site . Who can be my friend and lover . Man who will change me for better . A man for whom I will go to the ends of the earth. And just man with whom i will feel just me . Someone caring and tender. Im wait you , just write me and i will answer.

About me : I am very cheerful, love more real-life communication with people, I like to strike up new interesting and useful acquaintances. I am very kind and tolerant to people around me. Despite my quiet character sometimes I love to do small madnesses. Also I love outdoor activities and reading. and I can be your Ukrainian bride

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate the sincerity in people, because when we are honest with ourselves, people can see real .

My goals for the future : I dream that one day I will have a cozy house. I don't need a big one. let it be a small apartment, but with my beloved man.   Where together we can create coziness. Come from work or walk and enjoy each other.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit all contry))))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I imagine how wonderful it is when a loved one is nearby. how I cook delicious breakfasts for him. I wake up with a smile from the fact that I have him . Maybe too romantic? But this is only a small part of my fantasies)

My favorite food : I love cake napoleon and much different ) . adore sweets)

Pets in my life : i have no right now

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have many interests. I particularly enjoy cooking. Perhaps one day I will be able to cook something delicious for you. Would you like to try?

Talking about sports : Gym. In the near future I dream go bowling

The five things I can't live without : without friends and family, phone, shopping, and love

You should message me if : Because there is no one better than me, and can not be))) heheh

Job : technologist