Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 440637) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 24
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am looking first of all for a loyal and caring man. Mandatory quality is masculinity and reliability. I would like my man to be considerate and kind to me. It is important for me that a man is honest with me and can speak openly on any topic.

About me : I am a sweet, kind girl. Very caring. I love to take care of my loved ones, I am ready to take care of the man with whom I will be in a relationship. I consider myself a smart, well-read girl. I am very sociable and communicative, I easily find common language with other people. I like to make new acquaintances and new friends. I am purposeful. I always know what I want. I know how to set goals for myself and achieve them. I have a very strong-willed character. I consider myself a strong person. I always cope with life's difficulties and overcome them. I have an active life position. I am cheerful and always optimistic. I am a very cheerful and positive girl.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, responsiveness, care.

My goals for the future : Become a world famous chef.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I don't have many hobbies, but I try to achieve maximum results in everything I do. I really like to dance. Movement is my life! Dancing allows me to be feminine and energetic. I really love music, especially modern dance music, rhythmic. I really love to read. Both classical literature and works of contemporary authors. I am fond of art in all its forms. I love looking at pictures. I enjoy visiting art galleries and exhibitions.

Job : Pastry chef.