Light theme:
Alina (ID: 151169) Offline
Status: How long are you waiting me?:)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I am looking for someone for serious relations... I want real man in my life. If you're willing to accept me as I am, then let's not miss the chance which gives us a destiny. Let's get to know each other better. And who knows, maybe you will see in me the woman that you lack in your life.

About me : I am a kind, sincere, purposeful, active, attractive, cheerful and sociable girl. I can communicate with different people easily. At the same time I am honest and devoted person. I am a persistent person and I always try to achieve what I want. I am a very optimistic person and believe in my happy future! I care and try to make people happy around me....are you that one man who are ready to be with a lonely Ukrainian lady who are full of believing in love story in video online chat)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : to finish university...and to have a family)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like films-Tourist,You-my house,Johny D and favorite music-pop,alternative,indi-pop...i adore to read chat i will tell you about my favorite one)

My favorite food : I adore to make favorite food to eat are ice-creams and fish)

Pets in my life : I have few cats and dog in parents house. Also my parents have a lot of other different animals)

The five things I can't live without : just can not live without happy people around me)

Job : student of Military University