Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 622869) Offline
Status: The happiest morning for the girl is the morning of her wedding. Think,...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I dream that my husband was a “real man”. That he was kind, caring, smart, talented and considerate. And I also dream that my husband could do everything with his hands. So that he can fix the pipe himself or, for example, can assemble a cabinet. I want to carry family values. I dream that every month we all get together with our families for walks. It would be great if our families lived nearby. And I also want there to be a park near our house, where after work we all went for a walk together. I want to feed squirrels and birds. I believe in fate, I believe that everything will be as it should be. And somewhere, someday, I will meet the person whom I will have to meet in life. Many, after the wedding, or before the wedding, part or divorce. I hope this will not happen to me and I will not say later how I did not get along with my half.

About me : To begin with, I have a very difficult character. I am a little quick-tempered, but at the same time I calm down quickly. If I see injustice, I immediately 'boil'. I like to do what my heart tells me to. I hate being pressured, I immediately try to end the conversation and leave. I never take offense at my friends or family for a long time. It's easier for me to forget about offenses so as not to bother with the bad ones. It is difficult for me to calmly look at what is happening around, sitting quietly and with folded arms. I always try to take part in everything and express my own opinion about everything. Therefore, sometimes I have to restrain myself by willpower so as not to interfere with anything. If I do something, I immerse myself in it with my head. I usually do things quickly and well, because inspiration always helps me. If something really interests me, it absorbs me completely. I would call myself a hardworking and creative person. I like to live life to the fullest, when everything is 'boiling' around, I like to come up with new and non-standard. I even won an electric kettle once. I like meeting new people, communicating with them. I have many acquaintances and friends. I react quickly to what is happening around me. The event has not yet happened, but a thousand thoughts about this are already spinning in my head, and I hasten to share them with my friends.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kind heart, openness

My goals for the future : Become happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Book about fantasies

My favorite food : Traditional food of Ukraine

Pets in my life : Don't have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Hairdressing, hairstyles

Talking about sports : Home excersises

The five things I can't live without : Help people on my work, my hobby, sweets, clean in home

Job : Gynecologist