Light theme:
Alona (ID: 1001923) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 20
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : If you are a man who appreciates the inner qualities of a girl and does not judge her by the first impression, then I hope that we will find a common language) I want to find someone who will appreciate and respect me, who sees my inner beauty in the first place and wants to build a relationship me relationship. I always lacked male attention in my childhood and there was no good example of a man in the form of my father ... So I never knew how to have a conversation with men and how to present myself, I think it's easier on the site ... So if you are ready get to know me better, write to me!

About me : Hello! I got to know this difficult world right away, from the very childhood my parents left me and my grandmother raised me ... I missed my mother at all, and most of all my father! But I was able to break into people, with great efforts, I still left this rural area where I was born and now I study and live in the city ... I worked a lot, now I'm trying myself in massage, I think I'm doing well) I also want to work as a makeup artist and try different types of makeup on myself, everything to experiment and not stop! But my appearance does not convey this, my inner world is actually much deeper than it seems ... I crave true love and serious relationships. For me, these are very important values! I also develop my thinking, read books, learn new things, so don't judge a book by its cover! Better get to know me personally) Hope online dating sites will help me...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, understanding

My goals for the future : A lot of Travels

My travel destinations (past or future) : All world!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Become popular and rich!

My favorite food : Pizza

Job : Masseuse