Light theme:
Elmira (ID: 919075) Online
Status: ))))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I dream of a man who will be older and more experienced than me. I want him to be smart, responsible, have his point of view and defend it. It is also important for me to have a sense of humor in a man, it is necessary so that when I am sad, he can always cheer me up and make me happy. My future husband must understand me, and I him, this is necessary for harmony in the relationship. I want us to have fun and enjoy life together. Everything should be harmonious and harmonious in our life.

About me : I want to start with the truth, once you finish reading this you will know completely about me and my lifestyle, also my dreams and desires! I am not a model from a big city, I lived all my life in a small village with my grandmother, who taught me the true Ukrainian traditions and also taught me the art of true love, I am actually an inexperienced girl in communication with men, but I will be happy to meet a man and try all the love techniques that my grandmother taught me. I like to help people and make the world better and kinder, I also like to come home after work and study and look at the pigeons through the window and dream about the future. On weekends, I like to go to the park to feed the ducklings. I wouldn't mind getting to know you and learning about your hobbies and interests. Tell me about it.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pop, jazz, rock

My favorite food : European cuisine

Pets in my life : I have a dog, a little white dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Tennis

Talking about sports : I love the gym

Job : Accountant