Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 449585) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 41
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for good man who will create family with me and my son. It is not problem for me to move to another country. Passion in relationship is a huge plus.

About me : Special woman for special man. I would like to spend time active somewhere outside the home. Yes I know Polish and English languages.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, decency and punctuality

My goals for the future : I want to buy my own beauty and cosmetology salon

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine, Poland, Crimea

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To realize all my goals, to love and be loved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movies about love and comedy films, books about psychology

My favorite food : Sushi and fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : The gym and reading books

Talking about sports : Sport is a healthy lifestyle, energy and beauty

The five things I can't live without : Sports, dancing, fresh air, nature, my family

You should message me if : If you want to feel what you have never felt before

Job : Seamstress