Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 408919) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 56
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I know that my only man will quickly find me, steal me and take away me from Internet into real life ... I am a mature woman and I have left dreams of a prince on a white horse and am looking for a real man whom I can make happy. I want my man to be a nice and honest person, age and appearance do not matter to me.The country in which my man lives and nationality do not matter to me either, you can live in any country, most importantly with your loved one. I am a honest woman and we will build our world with my beloved. Are you such a guy? I want a lot of love and passion, love is the main thing for me. Take me in your sweet and gentle arms!!!

About me : I'm a hardworking person.I am an elegant, energetic lady. i love traveling. i always want to discover new places, cultures, but I want to travel with my beloved together everywhere.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate in people decency, emotionality, the ability to overcome difficulties, to be oneself, kindness, honesty, sincerity.

My goals for the future : I have achieved everything in my life, I have a good high-paying job, I have a cozy large apartment, I only dream of finding my love, my beloved.

My travel destinations (past or future) : The USA, Canada, France, Germany, Australia, China, Italy, South America, Poland, Russia, Hungary, Spain.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : creating my own family, caressing of my beloved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives, comedies, dramas, serials

My favorite food : salads, borsh, soup, fruits

Pets in my life : dogs, cats, birds, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I adore art, I like to visit museums, exhibitions, I like to watch sculptures, monuments, palaces, visit historical and ancient places, I like to travel. I love to sew, draw, make interesting crafts.

Talking about sports : iding bike, ice skating and sledging, swimming, running. I go to gym 3 times a week. I have a good form.

The five things I can't live without : without love, tenderness, passion, understanding, smart and good people, my future family

You should message me if : you want a real meeting with me.

Job : sewing organizer, stylist, designer