Light theme:
Darina (ID: 336782) Offline
Status: hi hi _ im new here...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am in search of a special man for me with whom I will share all the joys and sorrows together and die in one day)))

About me : I am an active lady, I love sports, active otry. I love football, fights without rules))) I am always different and I can’t get bored with you. You will always experience unforgettable emotions with me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Open, faithful, honest, fair and sincere

My goals for the future : Find my fate on this site and make each other the happiest in the world!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Mostly I traveled only to the cities of Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About the relationship of people, about the behavior and respect of people to each other!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love the film "Legend". I love psychology related books.

My favorite food : Mexican, Japanese, Ukrainian

Pets in my life : I do not have any pets

Talking about sports : I like active sports, gym, running, skiing

The five things I can't live without : without hugs, without respect, without friends, without love

You should message me if : If you, like me, love hugs and are always ready to give warmth to your woman)

Job : psychologist