Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 711483) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I want to have a man next to me, with whom I will feel like at home, that is, in safe. I want him to remind me all the time that I am the most beautiful and his beloved. I want him to take care of me, to scold me for the fact that in winter I go without a hat and go barefoot at home. In general, I just want him to make me happy. In turn, I will be his support. I will yield to him, if necessary, and I will always be with him, in any situation. I will believe in him and I will support him. It is also important for me that my man was not aggressive. I really appreciate kindness and decency in a man.

About me : I am a very gentle, kind, caring, romantic girl. I am a very creative and positive lady who has a strong desire to find my soul mate. I came to this dating site with one goal - to find here my future husband and create a strong family with him. It's time to break the stereotypes about loneliness. Let's prove to everyone around us that we are not like everyone else.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, kindness and decency

My goals for the future : Travel, meet beloved man and build family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to England and Portugal, now dream to visit New York

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about future family and my man and environment protection

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like different kind of movis - prefer to wacth horrors and comedies. Like to listen to the popular music.

My favorite food : Ukrainian

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Painting, music, cooking, traveling, environment protection, sport

Talking about sports : jogging, fitnes, pilates

Job : laboratory assistant