Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 659229) Offline
Status: Gentle or sassy...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ternopol
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Hair color: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man to create a strong family. I want him to be responsible, sincere and faithful. To have a great sense of humor. I want to be with my husband like behind a stone wall. My dream is to travel with my partner.

About me : I am responsible and love to cook deliciously. I do well in cooking. I especially like to cook different pastries. My partner will always be full and happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all in people I appreciate sincerity, kindness, good attitude to animals and to the environment. That people respect each other.

My goals for the future : Repeat a good family. Travel with your loved one and our future children. Be happy.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in the USA, Bali, Italy, Thailand, Spain, the UAE, the Czech Republic, Germany. I want to visit Holland and Australia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to be happy and loved. Make your lover happy every day. Spend time together, visit theaters, movies, plays.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite music: pop I like melodramas and comedies. Favorite shows: exi, dad's house, Ukraine has talent. I love reading e-books and magazines.

My favorite food : I love sweet, favorite dessert cheesecake

Pets in my life : I have a pet dog Labrador, Loya

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I swim well, I do acrobatics.

Talking about sports : I do swimming and aerobics

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without: Love Caresses Physical intimacy Favorite hobby Cooking delicious meals

You should message me if : If you are also looking for sincere love. You want a masterful girl, sincere, faithful and kind.

Job : Logistician