Light theme:
Elena (ID: 524511) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'0" (1.52m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : a man from my dreams: kind, active, resilient, who loves this life like me and wants to find a bright, smart, passionate, feminine woman to share his life with. I am ready to try my luck here, life too boring without love and passion.

About me : I am positive, romantic woman. Friends tell that I am a soul of a company. I have an agreeable character, a romantic nature and a rich inner world. I always have something to surprise my close people. I like to give support, care and attention. I really love my family, animals and I really like to spend time on open air, making BBQ, fishing, relaxing on a beach. I never give up, if I wish something. I am looking for friend , best partner, passionate love and soulmate here. ALL IN ONE)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, good nature, sincerity

My goals for the future : I want everything to turn out for the better

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to be happy with really passionate man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like good comedies, music fan depends of mood

My favorite food : salads

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : you want to feel love

Talking about sports : rowing

The five things I can't live without : Son, love, air, food, phone and finance

You should message me if : you want to know wild kitten)

Job : masseur