Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 381543) Offline
Status: There's a certain magic between June & August...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 26
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I don't want Prince or Perfect man, I know there are no perfect people. I just want a person I will feel comfortable, happy and in love! I am convinced that there is someone for everyone, so I decide to try my luck here...Have a feeling I will succeed! I am open for the world, it means I am ready for falling in love, travelling, moving to another country and building new bridges. I believe dating will help me to create my future family and find my real soulmate. Do you want to build strong, loving family? Write me please if you are interested in open-minded but serious woman, who can bring in your life lots of love and light!

About me : I am reliable, loving and caring person. I like my life, and the only thing I need is a person next to me. I believe in people and that I will meet a worthy person who needs love and support.I am ready for serious and lasting relationship!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : loyalty, honesty

My goals for the future : to be the best wife for my future husband

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Spain once

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : happy family that I want to have soon

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Mark Levi Between heaven and Earth

My favorite food : sushi, tom yam ,

Pets in my life : cat Tysya

My hobbies and what I'm good at : strecthing/gymnastics

Talking about sports : I do stretching a lot, have very flexible body

The five things I can't live without : love, sport, coffee, book, laptop

You should message me if : you feel so

Job : barista at coffee bar

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! My ONLY ONE wish!)