Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 370409) Offline
Status: Catch me if you can!;)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I dream to find my life partner here to share everything together. I have many interests and hobbies and I want to learn new things. I hope my man will be close to show me his world, spend time with me, enjoy life , travel and spend, feel happy moments together. I need an experienced man who does not play games but know how to care about his woman. I will be close him, love, care and make his life happy.

About me : I love life in all its kinds. I love to smile and smiling kids. I love nature especially seaside, spend time on nature brings me a lot of pleasure. I really like to kiss and hugs. I want to full my life with love and romantic. I hope a nice man will choose me among beautiful women.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : intellect at first, adequacy, the desire for self-development, versatility, honesty, kindness, responsibility and the presence of one’s own opinion and view

My goals for the future : I dream of moving on to another country, becoming a famous makeup artist and traveling a lot, and just enjoy my life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never been outside Ukraine yet, but I going to visit USA at first, because it’s country of my dream, then i would like to visit a lots of countries, Canada, Australia, Brazil, Netherlands, Italy, Germany, France, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden and more more more.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about every my dream will come true. I dream of find the love of my whole life. And to take a trip around the world together. And i’m going to work hard and a lot to have it in my future. I also dream learn how to dance, also i would like to learn more languages.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : To be honest i’m not a big fan of TV, i usually even forget that i have it. But sometimes i like to spend some time on it and watch a tv series. The last one was «How to get away with a murder». Also i like tv series that called“The Dark”. My favorite book is “The Picture of Dorian Gray” by Oscar Wilde. That’s all probably. Tv shows i don’t like at all.

My favorite food : I like different food. It more depends of my daily mood) But the most i like salads, chicken, pizza, pasta and dark chocolate.

Pets in my life : Throughout my life I had a lot of pets, the first was a rabbit, then 2 parrots, then a cat and now a dog, stafford breed.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have a lots of hobbies! I like dancing, sport, learning new languages, traveling and doing makeup! Also i want to learn how to cook like a chef and sewing.

Talking about sports : I like to dance a lot. Also i like to have a really long walk, especially in the park, but i hate running, it’s so difficult for me. Now i doing my workout at home, due to quarantine, but i’ll go back to the gym again soon. Also i like to do fitness, zumba and cycling sometimes.

The five things I can't live without : Family, my dog, food, phone and shopping)

You should message me if : So, write me if you’re brave guy, who loves this life and enjoy it! With a good sense of humor, who loves animals, trips and food like me! Write me if you want to have some fun and to add something bright in your life!

Job : seller