Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 361653) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find a man who will take care of me and will make me happy.

About me : You should know three things about me: I will never betray, I speak the truth, I can love. I like dancing and going to the theater) my favorite music is waiting - jazz is a state of mind)) in childhood I dreamed of learning how to play the saffson :) I dream of visiting many countries and tasting their food. I read books, I like to listen to live music. top free dating site

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : the most important thing for me in people is kindness

My goals for the future : love and travel

My travel destinations (past or future) : a lot

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : a lot

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : documentaries and detective films, jazz music

My favorite food : Italian food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : you don't mind my profession model

The five things I can't live without : air, water, food, nature, love

Job : Artist model