Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 327476) Offline
Status: Tell me how can I get your attention?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man who will give me attention, love, caring, who knows how to please his lady. I hope we wil have common interests to spend time together. Emotions are very important for me, and I dream my man will do everything to bring me the best emotions and feelings. And I'm talking not about material qualities . I am going to love and care about him. Kind heart is very important for me, understanding is a way to avoid sorrows. I hope that you will find me and we will make each other happy. Im wait you so much my second half.

About me : I am a warm, kind, very sweet woman)))) My family is the highest value in my life! Thanks to my mother's recipes I can cook very well. I love baking: cakes, buns, muffins. I can say that I know Ukrainian traditions of cooking very good. I try myself in experimenting of cooking dishes of different countries with great pleasure. I enjoy spending time on nature. I would travel with pleasure. I am very interested in the traditions of other countries and peoples. I appreciate and respect the sincerity and kindness in people.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love all people . After all, even in the worst qualities, there may be something good

My goals for the future : I imagine my future in the arms of a strong man. And more precisely, I imagine how I am a loving girl friend or wife. I cook delicious breakfasts and dinners for him. We spend our holidays in interesting places. Discover the world together.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Want with my man)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About how to travel and achieve common goals with the man of my dreams))) Traveling gives a new breath and makes you breathe deeper, I think.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : diferent ) you can ask in person

My favorite food : i adore cooking . sweets

Pets in my life : i have cat parrot and fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I really love cooking, I like to care about my close people. I would surprise my man every morning with something sweet maybe not just tasty coffee. I like to walk, watch comedies, commuication, spend pleasant time with my friends and I like to visit quest rooms.

Talking about sports : I think, of course, sport is very useful and I would be glad to have it together with my supper, it would be two more happy ...)))

The five things I can't live without : without love, romantic , communication

You should message me if : I came to the site to meet with an interesting man, who is ready to be loved. Who enjoys a pleasant interesting communication. Can be with YOU?? Also can give me a great passion. I want romantic life with my love man . Spend time together and enjoy every moment . May be you want this also ? I very hope so. If you want the same just write me :)

Job : store manager