Light theme:
Karina (ID: 322018) Offline
Status: I love my life, but it just wants to be friends....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 29
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : If I could make the man for me with my own hands I’d let my fantasy have free scope, ha-ha)) But since I’m not as powerful I have to choose among those fellows I meet in my life))) Well, I’d appreciate it if the man beside me were courteous and well-mannered (Though I know it’s a rare thing nowadays, I believe the best man is still waiting for me!)) I love order in everything so it would be great if my man were accurate and smart. Well, what else..? Ah, I’m a very open-hearted person (and credulity is definitely my weakness!) so I hope the man who’ll be beside me one day will be thoughtful and intelligent. Since I’m a bit of a homebody I love spending quiet evenings at home watching a good film or just talking about everything on earth! I hope my man will look like me here. Do I want too much? Maybe, but if I met the man like that I wouldn’t let him leave)))

About me : I'm a woman – that's my principal characteristic! I love the life and I believe it always faces its bright side to those who really want it! I may be sensitive and very kind-hearted. However generally I’m quite active, practical and purposeful. I appreciate it when people are accurate and responsible. This is what I am proud of about myself – I’m punctual and reliable. Besides I’m sympathetic-hearted and I can’t stay indifferent when I’m asked for help

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Is there anyone who doesn’t take any interest at things like music, movies, books or sports? That’s definitely not me! As for music, I’m a melonaniac but as for films I’m more choosy here – I love comedies and romantic films.

Job : professional dancer