Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 318144) Offline
Status: I feel lonelly ))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I believe that here I will meet good people, friends and of course my true love! A man who knows what he wants from life. Who is ready not only to accept love but also to give. And if you have not met your lady yet , write to me :). I will gladly answer. I am sure that I can make our relationship bright. I am waiting for you .

About me : All that is needed for your happiness and harmony inside is me!) I know how to make you the happiest man. just write me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : If you are with the person on the same wavelength and you have a mutual understanding ...

My goals for the future : In the near future I want to be in the arms of my special king of the heart!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Unfortunately, I have not managed to visit any other countries further than Ukraine, but I think I will have a wonderful push with the man whom I will meet here.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think a lot about the hugs of my beloved person whom I will meet here)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch comedies and fantasy, although maybe you will introduce me to some other interesting genres. I like humorous literature.

My favorite food : pizza

Pets in my life : cat, dog, parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to sing songs in the shower. I like to cook different dishes. Maybe one day for you?

Talking about sports : I did gymnastics and now do swimming

The five things I can't live without : I can’t live without love, without air, without food, and without friends of emotions

You should message me if : Just do it ) and we will know why )

Job : hairdresser - makeup artist