Light theme:
Bella (ID: 1064069) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Hair color: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for man who ready to love and and warship. Man who will kiss me every day and tell me how happy he is with me. Man who will have a lot of powers for love and joy. Man must be experienced and older then me. I will note, your age and that you older then me even better. I want man who still want try something new and who want to enjoy this life. Man who believe that there is life on other planet because his girl will be from one of them.

About me : Welcome to my world . I must warn you that i came from other planet and i am totally different from girls you ever meet before. I am girl who will bring you totally other world of joy and pleasure, love and care, affection and little bit of lust. I have my won taste, you can see it in me and my own charm, it is kind of magic with which i will surprise you. I love music, reading books, watching documental movies, meditate and explore something new, over and over. I am looking for older and experienced man, who know how to make woman happy and satisfied. I have my motto, when your man happy, you will be always smiled and i like to smile, trying to be always positive. I think you need just bite me once and will want all of me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like when people easy going and open

My goals for the future : to be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel and will love to travel with you

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is to meet sunset somewhere on desert island

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : my favorite movie is Clock Orange, my favorite book is Quantum Warrior , i like to listen Techno music and love Discovery shows.

My favorite food : I eat almost everything even most extreme

Pets in my life : I love all pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am very good in such things that i can tell only private

Talking about sports : i do much sport, look at my body

The five things I can't live without : I can survive in very unusual situation so for me hard to name 5 things

You should message me if : if you want goddess from other planet

Job : I am freelancer, now i enjoy my life and do what i desire, maybe you want suggest me something?