Light theme:
Olga (ID: 159125) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 42
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I'm looking for a man to build faithful friendship and then family. He should be goal-oriented, determined, should have a core, respect himself and other people, should be kind, tender, but sometimes strict and with a good sense of humor of course)))I really like when my man is close to me and we are together! ! ! I love when he is taking care of me and when he is attentive with me. I like having breakfast in bed together and I love to share our interests and to have same aims and interests in life.

About me : Im kind, tender, sympathetic, open-minded, responsible, communicative, active, ready to compromise for peace, well-motivated, have a good sense of humor. I have very harmonic and good soul. I am very optimistic person and I always believe in best. Now my heart is looking for unconditional love! ! ! My heart is free for love and long term relations. I believe that my second half exists in this world and i want to find my Mr. Right! ! ! ! I have much more to tell you about me and i am ready to do it!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like hiking, reading, dancing, emroidering, listening to music, watching movies, going out with friends. I like to walk and run : in the evening.

Job : Teacher