Light theme:
On
Off
Karyna (ID: 1129195) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:175 lbs. (79kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I know exactly who I'm looking for. A man, caring, doesn't need many beautiful words, just, love and care for me. Just be there for me. I will give such a man all of myself. For me, love is deeds, a man and a woman must be ready to do everything for each other, everything in their power. I want to be with my man as one, to think and walk through life in the same way. Can you become one with me?

About me : What can I say about myself? I never stand still. I always want more. More activity, more attention, more communication, more development! I like this way of life. I want to manage everything)! I can be hot-tempered, but I calm down very quickly and then I feel like a cat which wants to be petted! In spite of my young age I like to make coins very much. I like it very much. Want me to share with you how I do it? I also love to cook)) I'm not a follower of proper nutrition)) I have my own special dishes that I want to cook for my man

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerity, responsibility

My goals for the future : To build a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of visiting America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is for the war to be over

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love fantasy, and I'm also a music fan.

My favorite food : Sushi

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : you're looking for a sincere girl here

The five things I can't live without : 1. no phone 2. without friends 3. without food 4 without relatives 5. without sushi

Job : Feldsher