Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 200347) Offline
Status: ♥...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find a kind and sympathetic man, who never leave one in the lurch. That, as well as I can help always and everywhere. The man who is attentive and considerate to me. Do you want to fall in my tender ocean of love?)

About me : In the very strong and huge shell you can find beautiful pearl) The same as me, under my looks you can see my heart, that want to be beloved, but fire inside my heart never does down, so be ready for the burning lady with many ideas how to spend time together)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sympathetic, kindness

My goals for the future : finish education, build family, to travel

My travel destinations (past or future) : past: India, Lebanon, China, Turkey future: France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future husband and education

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to read detectives and to watch horrors

My favorite food : cheesecake

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : modeling

Talking about sports : volleyball

The five things I can't live without : phone, bag, cosmetic bag, hairbrush, mirror

You should message me if : you are looking for a smart beauty lady with fire inside heart)

Job : student