Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 338836) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am not needy, but do appreciate care and attention and ready to give a lot to my man. If a woman with a man feels like a queen - he will be her king. I will be support, inspiration and muse for My man. And i hope that my search me successful! I do not like scandals, always try to find a solution to the problem. So are you here my king ?

About me : I am calm and open minded girl with open heart and soul. I am no longer a little girl, but I still believe that there is love in the world. i still believe in love and i still search my soulmate! I'm an unusual woman, and i adore eat tasty food .! I am a slim blond with a nice personality and even with a good sense of humor.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness

My goals for the future : A family

My travel destinations (past or future) : France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Relations

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : pop

My favorite food : Meat

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sports

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Family, travel, love, sport, animals.

You should message me if : I am calm and open minded girl with open heart and soul.

Job : Fitness instructor