Light theme:
Irina (ID: 147445) Offline
Status: I want your love🍓🥰...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to share common interests and find new ones, to spend more time together, enjoying each other's company, to start and finish every day with hugs and a kisses, go to bed at the same time and in the same bed))))))))

About me : I am bride from Ukraine and I am looking for a groom. I dream about an interesting man with a sense of humor, who loves nature and animals, who will be gentle with me. I am going to create a strong marriage and have children with a loved one. I enjoy being a woman... and hope to enjoy being a loved woman in your strong hot arms .... in your hot heart.... I'd like you to know, find bride is easy.... just start it

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people I appreciate the kindness, honesty, common sense, tenderness

My goals for the future : I dream about own shop or cafeteria

My travel destinations (past or future) :  I agree to travel around the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a music fan and I like to watch movies, especially comedies and science fiction

My favorite food : Baked chicken

Pets in my life : I have a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like knitting, embroidery. And besides, I've studied ballet for 7 years

Talking about sports : I have positive attitude to sport