Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 145565) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 63
Weight:185 lbs. (84kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : Love is all i want ..that deep feeling of care and lust ... Searching for the love of my live..who loves the outdoors and sport. Enjoy making food and lisening to music.. Someone who doesn't like conflict, who is not easily offended, and forgives quickly. We must be able to communicate with each other on all matters, as his opinion on things is very important to me. We each need a partner to go through life with, and I woule like to build a life filled with love, mutual respect and honor, humor, passion and adventure. Would you like to go on a magificent adventure with me ?

About me : I am single ukrainian woman. I want to start a relationship with honesty and an open heart. I want to get marriage with my lovely man. I love animals and have pets. I have a cat. I like to watch comedies and melodramas. I want my life to be like in a beautiful fairy tale . I'm going to do to my man to be happy with me! I sincerely want real love and give my caress.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty and loyality

My goals for the future : to be happy till the end of life

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Crimea and in Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : not to be alone whrn I will be so old...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like classic music and classical books. Tv shows all connected with cooking.

My favorite food : home made food

Pets in my life : I have a cat. His name is Pushok. He is so big and you can see him on my video.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to cook and I think it is my main hobby.

Talking about sports : I played valleyball when I was young. I was in my city team.

The five things I can't live without : sun, nature, love, air, water

You should message me if : you will like me

Job : social worker