Light theme:
Elena (ID: 295708) Offline
Status: hello...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 50
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man, with smart head, 2 hands and 2 legs, and other things that real man need. Just be yourself with me. I do not care about your local status or your size of pocket or age. You should have desire to find nice woman for perfect and little crazy relations.

About me : I am very sentimental person, who want to be happy. I can say, that Im an active person, because I like to be busy. I am working, studying, and beside that I find time for my friends and other entertainment. I like sport, games, cooking. I like to spend time with my friends. I like music and I like to start my day with it. If I fall in love I completely dissolving with this person, because I am real Ukrainian woman who has big heart. I believe in real love so i registered on this international dating site and I want my morning start with a kiss from my beloved. For me, love is trust, understanding, tenderness, passion, honesty and a wish to be together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i like when people can easy help without any purpose

My goals for the future : be happy and make someone happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : traveled only inside my country

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : a lot of time i am thinking about universe , are we alone in this world?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like read books, but something interesting, shows , mostly cooking and movies is actions and comedies

My favorite food : something tasty and healthy

Pets in my life : i love any pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am very good in many things, ask me to find out

Talking about sports : i like to go to gym and do gymnastics

The five things I can't live without : i think i can not live without tasty and healthy food, without water, communication and love

You should message me if : just write me

Job : Nurse